fbpx

Our Reviews

Customer Reviews

We take pride in our work.

Awesome!

5.0 rating
July 31, 2020

These guys are awesome! Clean, neat , and on time . They do nice work and are very thorough . If you have garage door issues they are your guys . Thanks Premier!

Jack Eaves

Great service!

5.0 rating
July 29, 2020

Great service! On time! Good value for work done!

Doug Barnes

No Title

5.0 rating
July 29, 2020

My door looks and works great!

Mary McIntosh

No Title

5.0 rating
July 27, 2020

Five stars!

Hallie Brinkerhoff

No Title

5.0 rating
July 27, 2020

Five stars!

Milburn Homes

Very well organized!

5.0 rating
July 22, 2020

We appreciate Jason’s hard work, very well organized and he didn’t waste a second..great job two thumbs up

Samer Kseibi

No Title

5.0 rating
July 22, 2020

Took good care of me!

Missy Leverette

Great Service!

5.0 rating
July 20, 2020

Great Service! Need a part ASAP.

Dean Miller

Fast, Efficient, & Courteous

5.0 rating
July 18, 2020

Fast, efficient, courteous, kept me updated on arrival time. Would use Premier for any future garage door issues.

Randy Pennington

No Title

4.0 rating
July 15, 2020

Always a pleasure to hire Premier Overhead Doors. Great work and done in a timely manner, very friendly.

Doug Smith

No Title

5.0 rating
July 11, 2020

Five stars!

Shaleah Beatty

Fast Response

5.0 rating
July 11, 2020

Super fast response! You guys always come thru when we need you. Thanks.

Beth Graves

No Title

5.0 rating
July 9, 2020

Always arrive prompt and do a great job, thanks Deborah J Ball Property Management

Deborah Ball Property Management

No Title

5.0 rating
July 7, 2020

Had a great experience with Premier. Mike the installer did an awesome job. Chris from the office was very professional. I made a great choice in using Premier.

Caleb Gross

No Title

5.0 rating
July 7, 2020

Nathan did a great job. Thank you.

Joey Doom

No Title

5.0 rating
June 29, 2020

Five stars!

Vic Martin

No Title

5.0 rating
June 28, 2020

Five stars!

Josh Huffman

No Title

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

Five stars!

Connie Martin

No Title

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

Five Stars!

Barry Johnson

Amazing Job!

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

I worked with both Chris and Nathan and they did an amazing job!

Suzonne Bunch

Professional

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

Mike was very professional and did a great job! Thank you.

Janice Gross

Professional Work!

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

The owner and his professional help came to my home ready to remove and install my new insulated garage door! In less than three hours I had a new garage door installed that looked beautiful! The fact the job was done effortlessly by the two, each a professional that worked like clock work. I have decided on two more doors to be installed on my new garage after it is built and they have job booked! I know it will be done right the first time. They follow-up, cleaned up and was a great example of how contractors should act and perform! With perfection! Did I say my new door was beautiful? Well it is and it is a beautiful addition to the home! Thanks Premier Overhead Doors LLC-Great Job!

Gale Doorman

Awesome customer service!

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

Had what I thought was a minor issue with my door. Called after 8 pm and within 2 hours they were here and within another 30 minutes repair was done (My repair guy drove from Nicholasville and I live in Cynthiana)! Awesome customer service!

Shannon Jones

The Best!

5.0 rating
June 15, 2020

Always the best! Thanks!

Daily Homes, LLC

No Title

5.0 rating
June 9, 2020

Five stars!

Jon Woodall

No Title

5.0 rating
June 4, 2020

Five stars!

Vic Martin

No Title

5.0 rating
June 4, 2020

Five stars!

Roy Johnson

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
June 3, 2020

Chris is very friendly and efficient. No worries about what was done. Service was excellent.

Loney Burns

No Title

5.0 rating
June 3, 2020

Five stars!

Steve Leachman

No Title

5.0 rating
June 1, 2020

Five Stars!

Scott Dehm

Five Stars!

5.0 rating
May 28, 2020

Five stars!

Whitney Hines

Customer Service was great!

4.0 rating
May 27, 2020

The work was professionally done in a timely manner! Customer service was great!

Keith Green

Above and Beyond

5.0 rating
May 26, 2020

Premier Overhead Doors went above and beyond to help me out with my garage door and garage door opener needs! The technician was extremely polite and very knowledgeable….. I will be recommending Premier overhead doors to all my family and friends!!

Karen Patros

Courteous & Professional

5.0 rating
May 25, 2020

Our garage door torsion spring broke on a Sunday morning of a holiday weekend. Within an hour of calling, Jason was out to fix the problem. Reasonably priced, courteous, and professional.

Emily Heredia

Great Service!

5.0 rating
May 25, 2020

Called Premier and they were out within an hour to service my garage door repair and it was on Saturday morning. Great service and very courteous. Would definitely recommend them.

Rob Nation

No Title

5.0 rating
May 22, 2020

Five stars

John Baber

Excellent Service!

5.0 rating
May 21, 2020

Excellent service, professional, friendly and good response to problem. Will definitely recommend to others. Thank you so much!

Betty Mullannix

Knowledgeable & Friendly

5.0 rating
May 20, 2020

Very efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly, Reasonable priced.

Larry Mazzoni

Very Professional

5.0 rating
May 19, 2020

Very professional. Premier Overhead Doors was able to fix my garage door in no time. It couldn’t have been easier.

Maureen Dreckman

Another 5-Star Review

5.0 rating
May 19, 2020

Five starts!

Lexington Rental Homes

No Title

5.0 rating
May 18, 2020

Five star service!

Debbie Reinake

Highly Recommend

5.0 rating
May 18, 2020

They worked with me to help me out of a tough situation…communication was quick…and I felt that they really valued me as a customer! I would highly recommend Premier Overhead Doors!

Karen Atros

Professional service

5.0 rating
May 18, 2020

Fast, professional service

Bill Forsyth

No Title

5.0 rating
May 15, 2020

Five Star service!

Carey Watts

No Title

5.0 rating
May 14, 2020

Five stars!

Harpe Homes

No Title

5.0 rating
May 12, 2020

Fixed everything that needed to be fixed in a timely manner. Was very courteous.

Kim Switzer

No Title

5.0 rating
May 12, 2020

Tech know what he was doing awesome job thank you

Les Nelly

No Title

5.0 rating
May 7, 2020

Very satisfied!

Rusty Leskiv

No Title

5.0 rating
May 6, 2020

Very helpful and stand behind all work they do.

D&D Machinery Movers

No Title

5.0 rating
May 5, 2020

Great service!

Prestige Granite Countertops

No Title

5.0 rating
May 5, 2020

Was great service. Called at noon and they were at my house by 2. Jason, our tech, was professional, clean and an efficient worker. Called another door company Friday. Come Monday, did not receive a call back. Immediately called Premier and like I said, were at my house 2 hours later! Fantastic and affordable! Recommend.

Paul Matthews

No Title

5.0 rating
May 5, 2020

Great service!

Jessamine County EMS

No Title

5.0 rating
April 29, 2020

Great service

John Ferris

No Title

5.0 rating
April 26, 2020

Mike done an excellent job. Was on time, job was done as it should be, cleaned up mess and was on his way. Thank you.

Wilmore Fire Department

Richard Otte

5.0 rating
April 23, 2020

Very courteous and identified what I needed over the phone. Helped support me performing my own repair.

Richard Otte

Milburn Homes

5.0 rating
April 23, 2020

Great work!

Milburn Homes

Joyanna Anderson

5.0 rating
April 23, 2020

Everything looks great. Such an improvement to the home. Installer arrived on time and cleaned up. Highly recommend.

Joyanna Anderson

Whitney Dostart

5.0 rating
April 23, 2020

Everyone I dealt with was super nice and extremely helpful. The install was quick and done well. Super happy with the work and process.

Whitney Dostart

Missy Leverette

5.0 rating
April 23, 2020

Service guy was great!

Missy Leverette

Jessamine County EMS

5.0 rating
April 23, 2020

Great work!

Jessamine County EMS

Mark Henkle

5.0 rating
April 23, 2020

Mike was very polite and even arrived early, thanks!

Mark Henkle

Install with Us. Why ?

WE ARE PROFESSIONALS

Z

BEST BRANDS

}

FAST SUPPORT 24/7

COMPETITIVE PRICES

200 Louisa Drive Unit 3 40356

859-881-0102

office@premieroverheaddoors.com

Follow Us