fbpx

Our Reviews

Customer Reviews

We take pride in our work.

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2020

Five stars! 10/29/2020

Arlan Combs Jr

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2020

Five stars! 10/29/2020

Jewel Ziegler

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2020

This guy was great. Figured out the problem less than 2mins. And it was so simple. THANK YOU!

Andrea Murray

Nathan is great!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2020

Nathan has been great each time he has had to come to my house I always recommend this company to whoever needs help with their garages. 10/27/2020

Andrea Homer

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2020

Five stars! 10/26/2020

Jon Woodall

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2020

Five stars! 10/22/2020

Robert Reid

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2020

Five stars! 10/19/2020

Tom Bretz

Professional, Helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2020

Chris was professional, helpful, on time, and a wonderful resource helping me to get a window replaced in my garage door and also reprogramming two garage doors! 10/19/2020

Liz Summers

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2020

Five stars! 10/18/2020

Josh Fayne

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2020

Five stars! 10/18/2020

Hallie Brinkerhoff

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2020

Five stars! 10/15/2020

Val Eubanks

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2020

Five stars! 10/11/2020

Carl Flansbaum

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2020

Five stars! 10/14/2020

Dana Danfield

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2020

Always the best! 10/02/2020

Dailey Homes

Quick & efficient!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2020

Got here within 45 minutes of calling at 6:30 at night. Mike was very professional, quick and efficient. He did an excellent job.

Shannon Melton

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2020

Five stars! 10/01/2020

JDB Contracting

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2020

Five stars! 10/01/2020

Josh Howard

Excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2020

Excellent! Mike and Kyle were GREAT. I’ve known Kyle for some time so it was good to see a familiar face.

Michael Sakowich

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2020

Five stars! 09/25/2020

Tracie Hughes

Grateful for your service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2020

I am so grateful for your service. Thank you so much for having such competitive and able staff.

Ethan Helms

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2020

Five stars! 9/19/20

Ryan Holland

Excellent service!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2020

Excellent service! The tech arrived when they said they would. He gave me a quote over the phone and was able to fix my garage that day!

Dustin Goins

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2020

Five stars! 9/17/20

Tom Jefferson

Nice & Knowledgeable!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2020

Nathan was so nice and knowledgeable. He’s a pleasure to have in your home.

Bill Gammon

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2020

Five stars! 9/16/2020

Carol Simms

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2020

Another Five star review!

Savannah Lane Homes

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2020

Five stars!

Jeff Baumgardner

Blue Ribbon Homes

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2020

Five stars!

Blue Ribbon Homes

Responsive, Courteous, & Timely!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 4, 2020

Nathan was very responsive, courteous and timely. Every part of my experience with Premier Overhead Doors has been more than positive. Pricing is on point, quality is above par and personnel are top notch. I look forward to promoting you to all my neighbors and friends.

Richard Devore

Scott McAtee

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2020

Premier Overhead Doors’ professional efforts & professional expertise are always exemplary.

Scott McAtee

Steve Wathen

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2020

Can always count on Premier – they are great!

Steve Wathen

Great job!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2020

Great Job!!! I will definitely use this company again!

Joani Taylor

Karen Sheetz

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2020

Five stars!

Karen Sheetz

Jim Whetsel

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2020

Five stars!

Jim Whetsel

Reliant Property Management

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2020

Five stars!

Reliant Property Management

Quick response

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2020

This is the second time I’ve used Premier and I am a customer for life. Quick response and timely. Nathan was friendly and got it all done quickly. Thank you!

Gwen Hart

Knowledgeable & Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

Was very knowledgeable, professional, took pride in his work and did a great job.

Tandy Smith

Professional & Personable

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

Mike is very good at what he does. He is also professional and personable.

Chantal Properties

Jeff Darnaby

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2020

Five stars!

Jeff Darnaby

Harrison Combs

Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2020

Thanks!

Harrison Combs

EF Contracting

Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2020

Five stars!

EF Contracting

Renee Bergner

Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2020

Nice technician, fixed our door quickly!

Renee Bergner

Very reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2020

Very reliable and does great work for both commercial and residential services.

Dayton Freight

Nice tech

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2020

Nice tech. Explained the problem & what he was going to do.

David Walsh

Prompt & reliable!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2020

Prompt and reliable. Thank you for the good work.

Gale Custom Homes

Awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 31, 2020

These guys are awesome! Clean, neat , and on time . They do nice work and are very thorough . If you have garage door issues they are your guys . Thanks Premier!

Jack Eaves

Great service!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2020

Great service! On time! Good value for work done!

Doug Barnes

Mary McIntosh

Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2020

My door looks and works great!

Mary McIntosh

Hallie Brinkerhoff

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2020

Five stars!

Hallie Brinkerhoff

Milburn Homes

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2020

Five stars!

Milburn Homes

Very well organized!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2020

We appreciate Jason’s hard work, very well organized and he didn’t waste a second..great job two thumbs up

Samer Kseibi

Missy Leverette

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2020

Took good care of me!

Missy Leverette

Great Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2020

Great Service! Need a part ASAP.

Dean Miller

Fast, Efficient, & Courteous

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2020

Fast, efficient, courteous, kept me updated on arrival time. Would use Premier for any future garage door issues.

Randy Pennington

Doug Smith

Rated 4 out of 5
July 15, 2020

Always a pleasure to hire Premier Overhead Doors. Great work and done in a timely manner, very friendly.

Doug Smith

Shaleah Beatty

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2020

Five stars!

Shaleah Beatty

Fast Response

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2020

Super fast response! You guys always come thru when we need you. Thanks.

Beth Graves

Deborah Ball Property Management

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2020

Always arrive prompt and do a great job, thanks Deborah J Ball Property Management

Deborah Ball Property Management

Caleb Gross

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2020

Had a great experience with Premier. Mike the installer did an awesome job. Chris from the office was very professional. I made a great choice in using Premier.

Caleb Gross

Joey Doom

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2020

Nathan did a great job. Thank you.

Joey Doom

Vic Martin

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2020

Five stars!

Vic Martin

Josh Huffman

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2020

Five stars!

Josh Huffman

Connie Martin

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2020

Five stars!

Connie Martin

Barry Johnson

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2020

Five Stars!

Barry Johnson

Amazing Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2020

I worked with both Chris and Nathan and they did an amazing job!

Suzonne Bunch

Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2020

Mike was very professional and did a great job! Thank you.

Janice Gross

Professional Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2020

The owner and his professional help came to my home ready to remove and install my new insulated garage door! In less than three hours I had a new garage door installed that looked beautiful! The fact the job was done effortlessly by the two, each a professional that worked like clock work. I have decided on two more doors to be installed on my new garage after it is built and they have job booked! I know it will be done right the first time. They follow-up, cleaned up and was a great example of how contractors should act and perform! With perfection! Did I say my new door was beautiful? Well it is and it is a beautiful addition to the home! Thanks Premier Overhead Doors LLC-Great Job!

Gale Doorman

Awesome customer service!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2020

Had what I thought was a minor issue with my door. Called after 8 pm and within 2 hours they were here and within another 30 minutes repair was done (My repair guy drove from Nicholasville and I live in Cynthiana)! Awesome customer service!

Shannon Jones

The Best!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2020

Always the best! Thanks!

Daily Homes, LLC

Jon Woodall

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2020

Five stars!

Jon Woodall

Vic Martin

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2020

Five stars!

Vic Martin

Roy Johnson

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2020

Five stars!

Roy Johnson

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2020

Chris is very friendly and efficient. No worries about what was done. Service was excellent.

Loney Burns

Steve Leachman

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2020

Five stars!

Steve Leachman

Scott Dehm

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2020

Five Stars!

Scott Dehm

Five Stars!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2020

Five stars!

Whitney Hines

Customer Service was great!

Rated 4 out of 5
May 27, 2020

The work was professionally done in a timely manner! Customer service was great!

Keith Green

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2020

Premier Overhead Doors went above and beyond to help me out with my garage door and garage door opener needs! The technician was extremely polite and very knowledgeable….. I will be recommending Premier overhead doors to all my family and friends!!

Karen Patros

Courteous & Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2020

Our garage door torsion spring broke on a Sunday morning of a holiday weekend. Within an hour of calling, Jason was out to fix the problem. Reasonably priced, courteous, and professional.

Emily Heredia

Great Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2020

Called Premier and they were out within an hour to service my garage door repair and it was on Saturday morning. Great service and very courteous. Would definitely recommend them.

Rob Nation

John Baber

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2020

Five stars

John Baber

Excellent Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2020

Excellent service, professional, friendly and good response to problem. Will definitely recommend to others. Thank you so much!

Betty Mullannix

Knowledgeable & Friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2020

Very efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly, Reasonable priced.

Larry Mazzoni

Very Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2020

Very professional. Premier Overhead Doors was able to fix my garage door in no time. It couldn’t have been easier.

Maureen Dreckman

Another 5-Star Review

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2020

Five starts!

Lexington Rental Homes

Debbie Reinake

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2020

Five star service!

Debbie Reinake

Highly Recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2020

They worked with me to help me out of a tough situation…communication was quick…and I felt that they really valued me as a customer! I would highly recommend Premier Overhead Doors!

Karen Atros

Professional service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2020

Fast, professional service

Bill Forsyth

Carey Watts

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2020

Five Star service!

Carey Watts

Harpe Homes

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2020

Five stars!

Harpe Homes

Kim Switzer

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2020

Fixed everything that needed to be fixed in a timely manner. Was very courteous.

Kim Switzer

Les Nelly

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2020

Tech know what he was doing awesome job thank you

Les Nelly

Rusty Leskiv

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2020

Very satisfied!

Rusty Leskiv

D&D Machinery Movers

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2020

Very helpful and stand behind all work they do.

D&D Machinery Movers

Prestige Granite Countertops

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2020

Great service!

Prestige Granite Countertops

Paul Matthews

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2020

Was great service. Called at noon and they were at my house by 2. Jason, our tech, was professional, clean and an efficient worker. Called another door company Friday. Come Monday, did not receive a call back. Immediately called Premier and like I said, were at my house 2 hours later! Fantastic and affordable! Recommend.

Paul Matthews

Jessamine County EMS

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2020

Great service!

Jessamine County EMS

John Ferris

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2020

Great service

John Ferris

Wilmore Fire Department

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2020

Mike done an excellent job. Was on time, job was done as it should be, cleaned up mess and was on his way. Thank you.

Wilmore Fire Department

Richard Otte

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2020

Very courteous and identified what I needed over the phone. Helped support me performing my own repair.

Richard Otte

Install with Us. Why ?

WE ARE PROFESSIONALS

Z

BEST BRANDS

}

FAST SUPPORT 24/7

COMPETITIVE PRICES