fbpx

859-881-0102

Our Reviews

Customer Reviews

We take pride in our work.

Thank you!

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

This guy was great. Figured out the problem less than 2mins. And it was so simple. THANK YOU!

Andrea Murray

Nathan is great!

5.0 rating
October 27, 2020

Nathan has been great each time he has had to come to my house I always recommend this company to whoever needs help with their garages. 10/27/2020

Andrea Homer

No Title

5.0 rating
October 26, 2020

Five stars! 10/26/2020

Jon Woodall

No Title

5.0 rating
October 26, 2020

Five stars! 10/22/2020

Robert Reid

No Title

5.0 rating
October 19, 2020

Five stars! 10/19/2020

Tom Bretz

Professional, Helpful

5.0 rating
October 19, 2020

Chris was professional, helpful, on time, and a wonderful resource helping me to get a window replaced in my garage door and also reprogramming two garage doors! 10/19/2020

Liz Summers

No Title

5.0 rating
October 19, 2020

Five stars! 10/18/2020

Josh Fayne

No Title

5.0 rating
October 19, 2020

Five stars! 10/18/2020

Hallie Brinkerhoff

No Title

5.0 rating
October 19, 2020

Five stars! 10/15/2020

Val Eubanks

No Title

5.0 rating
October 15, 2020

Five stars! 10/11/2020

Carl Flansbaum

No Title

5.0 rating
October 15, 2020

Five stars! 10/14/2020

Dana Danfield

No Title

5.0 rating
October 9, 2020

Always the best! 10/02/2020

Dailey Homes

Quick & efficient!

5.0 rating
October 9, 2020

Got here within 45 minutes of calling at 6:30 at night. Mike was very professional, quick and efficient. He did an excellent job.

Shannon Melton

No Title

5.0 rating
October 1, 2020

Five stars! 10/01/2020

JDB Contracting

No Title

5.0 rating
October 1, 2020

Five stars! 10/01/2020

Josh Howard

Excellent!

5.0 rating
September 29, 2020

Excellent! Mike and Kyle were GREAT. I’ve known Kyle for some time so it was good to see a familiar face.

Michael Sakowich

No Title

5.0 rating
September 25, 2020

Five stars! 09/25/2020

Tracie Hughes

Grateful for your service

5.0 rating
September 20, 2020

I am so grateful for your service. Thank you so much for having such competitive and able staff.

Ethan Helms

No Title

5.0 rating
September 20, 2020

Five stars! 9/19/20

Ryan Holland

Excellent service!

5.0 rating
September 20, 2020

Excellent service! The tech arrived when they said they would. He gave me a quote over the phone and was able to fix my garage that day!

Dustin Goins

No Title

5.0 rating
September 20, 2020

Five stars! 9/17/20

Tom Jefferson

Nice & Knowledgeable!

5.0 rating
September 17, 2020

Nathan was so nice and knowledgeable. He’s a pleasure to have in your home.

Bill Gammon

No Title

5.0 rating
September 17, 2020

Five stars! 9/16/2020

Carol Simms

No Title

5.0 rating
September 17, 2020

Another Five star review!

Savannah Lane Homes

No Title

5.0 rating
September 11, 2020

Five stars!

Jeff Baumgardner

Blue Ribbon Homes

5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

Five stars!

Blue Ribbon Homes

Responsive, Courteous, & Timely!

5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

Nathan was very responsive, courteous and timely. Every part of my experience with Premier Overhead Doors has been more than positive. Pricing is on point, quality is above par and personnel are top notch. I look forward to promoting you to all my neighbors and friends.

Richard Devore

Scott McAtee

5.0 rating
September 3, 2020

Premier Overhead Doors’ professional efforts & professional expertise are always exemplary.

Scott McAtee

Steve Wathen

5.0 rating
September 1, 2020

Can always count on Premier – they are great!

Steve Wathen

Great job!!!

5.0 rating
August 28, 2020

Great Job!!! I will definitely use this company again!

Joani Taylor

Karen Sheetz

5.0 rating
August 28, 2020

Five stars!

Karen Sheetz

Jim Whetsel

5.0 rating
August 27, 2020

Five stars!

Jim Whetsel

Reliant Property Management

5.0 rating
August 27, 2020

Five stars!

Reliant Property Management

Quick response

5.0 rating
August 26, 2020

This is the second time I’ve used Premier and I am a customer for life. Quick response and timely. Nathan was friendly and got it all done quickly. Thank you!

Gwen Hart

Knowledgeable & Professional

5.0 rating
August 25, 2020

Was very knowledgeable, professional, took pride in his work and did a great job.

Tandy Smith

Professional & Personable

5.0 rating
August 25, 2020

Mike is very good at what he does. He is also professional and personable.

Chantal Properties

Jeff Darnaby

5.0 rating
August 25, 2020

Five stars!

Jeff Darnaby

Harrison Combs

5.0 rating
August 21, 2020

Thanks!

Harrison Combs

EF Contracting

5.0 rating
August 21, 2020

Five stars!

EF Contracting

Renee Bergner

5.0 rating
August 21, 2020

Nice technician, fixed our door quickly!

Renee Bergner

Very reliable

5.0 rating
August 12, 2020

Very reliable and does great work for both commercial and residential services.

Dayton Freight

Nice tech

5.0 rating
August 6, 2020

Nice tech. Explained the problem & what he was going to do.

David Walsh

Prompt & reliable!

5.0 rating
August 5, 2020

Prompt and reliable. Thank you for the good work.

Gale Custom Homes

Awesome!

5.0 rating
July 31, 2020

These guys are awesome! Clean, neat , and on time . They do nice work and are very thorough . If you have garage door issues they are your guys . Thanks Premier!

Jack Eaves

Great service!

5.0 rating
July 29, 2020

Great service! On time! Good value for work done!

Doug Barnes

Mary McIntosh

5.0 rating
July 29, 2020

My door looks and works great!

Mary McIntosh

Hallie Brinkerhoff

5.0 rating
July 27, 2020

Five stars!

Hallie Brinkerhoff

Milburn Homes

5.0 rating
July 27, 2020

Five stars!

Milburn Homes

Very well organized!

5.0 rating
July 22, 2020

We appreciate Jason’s hard work, very well organized and he didn’t waste a second..great job two thumbs up

Samer Kseibi

Missy Leverette

5.0 rating
July 22, 2020

Took good care of me!

Missy Leverette

Great Service!

5.0 rating
July 20, 2020

Great Service! Need a part ASAP.

Dean Miller

Fast, Efficient, & Courteous

5.0 rating
July 18, 2020

Fast, efficient, courteous, kept me updated on arrival time. Would use Premier for any future garage door issues.

Randy Pennington

Doug Smith

4.0 rating
July 15, 2020

Always a pleasure to hire Premier Overhead Doors. Great work and done in a timely manner, very friendly.

Doug Smith

Shaleah Beatty

5.0 rating
July 11, 2020

Five stars!

Shaleah Beatty

Fast Response

5.0 rating
July 11, 2020

Super fast response! You guys always come thru when we need you. Thanks.

Beth Graves

Deborah Ball Property Management

5.0 rating
July 9, 2020

Always arrive prompt and do a great job, thanks Deborah J Ball Property Management

Deborah Ball Property Management

Caleb Gross

5.0 rating
July 7, 2020

Had a great experience with Premier. Mike the installer did an awesome job. Chris from the office was very professional. I made a great choice in using Premier.

Caleb Gross

Joey Doom

5.0 rating
July 7, 2020

Nathan did a great job. Thank you.

Joey Doom

Vic Martin

5.0 rating
June 29, 2020

Five stars!

Vic Martin

Josh Huffman

5.0 rating
June 28, 2020

Five stars!

Josh Huffman

Connie Martin

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

Five stars!

Connie Martin

Barry Johnson

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

Five Stars!

Barry Johnson

Amazing Job!

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

I worked with both Chris and Nathan and they did an amazing job!

Suzonne Bunch

Professional

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

Mike was very professional and did a great job! Thank you.

Janice Gross

Professional Work!

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

The owner and his professional help came to my home ready to remove and install my new insulated garage door! In less than three hours I had a new garage door installed that looked beautiful! The fact the job was done effortlessly by the two, each a professional that worked like clock work. I have decided on two more doors to be installed on my new garage after it is built and they have job booked! I know it will be done right the first time. They follow-up, cleaned up and was a great example of how contractors should act and perform! With perfection! Did I say my new door was beautiful? Well it is and it is a beautiful addition to the home! Thanks Premier Overhead Doors LLC-Great Job!

Gale Doorman

Awesome customer service!

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

Had what I thought was a minor issue with my door. Called after 8 pm and within 2 hours they were here and within another 30 minutes repair was done (My repair guy drove from Nicholasville and I live in Cynthiana)! Awesome customer service!

Shannon Jones

The Best!

5.0 rating
June 15, 2020

Always the best! Thanks!

Daily Homes, LLC

Jon Woodall

5.0 rating
June 9, 2020

Five stars!

Jon Woodall

Vic Martin

5.0 rating
June 4, 2020

Five stars!

Vic Martin

Roy Johnson

5.0 rating
June 4, 2020

Five stars!

Roy Johnson

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
June 3, 2020

Chris is very friendly and efficient. No worries about what was done. Service was excellent.

Loney Burns

Steve Leachman

5.0 rating
June 3, 2020

Five stars!

Steve Leachman

Scott Dehm

5.0 rating
June 1, 2020

Five Stars!

Scott Dehm

Five Stars!

5.0 rating
May 28, 2020

Five stars!

Whitney Hines

Customer Service was great!

4.0 rating
May 27, 2020

The work was professionally done in a timely manner! Customer service was great!

Keith Green

Above and Beyond

5.0 rating
May 26, 2020

Premier Overhead Doors went above and beyond to help me out with my garage door and garage door opener needs! The technician was extremely polite and very knowledgeable….. I will be recommending Premier overhead doors to all my family and friends!!

Karen Patros

Courteous & Professional

5.0 rating
May 25, 2020

Our garage door torsion spring broke on a Sunday morning of a holiday weekend. Within an hour of calling, Jason was out to fix the problem. Reasonably priced, courteous, and professional.

Emily Heredia

Great Service!

5.0 rating
May 25, 2020

Called Premier and they were out within an hour to service my garage door repair and it was on Saturday morning. Great service and very courteous. Would definitely recommend them.

Rob Nation

John Baber

5.0 rating
May 22, 2020

Five stars

John Baber

Excellent Service!

5.0 rating
May 21, 2020

Excellent service, professional, friendly and good response to problem. Will definitely recommend to others. Thank you so much!

Betty Mullannix

Knowledgeable & Friendly

5.0 rating
May 20, 2020

Very efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly, Reasonable priced.

Larry Mazzoni

Very Professional

5.0 rating
May 19, 2020

Very professional. Premier Overhead Doors was able to fix my garage door in no time. It couldn’t have been easier.

Maureen Dreckman

Another 5-Star Review

5.0 rating
May 19, 2020

Five starts!

Lexington Rental Homes

Debbie Reinake

5.0 rating
May 18, 2020

Five star service!

Debbie Reinake

Highly Recommend

5.0 rating
May 18, 2020

They worked with me to help me out of a tough situation…communication was quick…and I felt that they really valued me as a customer! I would highly recommend Premier Overhead Doors!

Karen Atros

Professional service

5.0 rating
May 18, 2020

Fast, professional service

Bill Forsyth

Carey Watts

5.0 rating
May 15, 2020

Five Star service!

Carey Watts

Harpe Homes

5.0 rating
May 14, 2020

Five stars!

Harpe Homes

Kim Switzer

5.0 rating
May 12, 2020

Fixed everything that needed to be fixed in a timely manner. Was very courteous.

Kim Switzer

Les Nelly

5.0 rating
May 12, 2020

Tech know what he was doing awesome job thank you

Les Nelly

Rusty Leskiv

5.0 rating
May 7, 2020

Very satisfied!

Rusty Leskiv

D&D Machinery Movers

5.0 rating
May 6, 2020

Very helpful and stand behind all work they do.

D&D Machinery Movers

Prestige Granite Countertops

5.0 rating
May 5, 2020

Great service!

Prestige Granite Countertops

Paul Matthews

5.0 rating
May 5, 2020

Was great service. Called at noon and they were at my house by 2. Jason, our tech, was professional, clean and an efficient worker. Called another door company Friday. Come Monday, did not receive a call back. Immediately called Premier and like I said, were at my house 2 hours later! Fantastic and affordable! Recommend.

Paul Matthews

Jessamine County EMS

5.0 rating
May 5, 2020

Great service!

Jessamine County EMS

John Ferris

5.0 rating
April 29, 2020

Great service

John Ferris

Wilmore Fire Department

5.0 rating
April 26, 2020

Mike done an excellent job. Was on time, job was done as it should be, cleaned up mess and was on his way. Thank you.

Wilmore Fire Department

Richard Otte

5.0 rating
April 23, 2020

Very courteous and identified what I needed over the phone. Helped support me performing my own repair.

Richard Otte

Milburn Homes

5.0 rating
April 23, 2020

Great work!

Milburn Homes

Joyanna Anderson

5.0 rating
April 23, 2020

Everything looks great. Such an improvement to the home. Installer arrived on time and cleaned up. Highly recommend.

Joyanna Anderson

Install with Us. Why ?

WE ARE PROFESSIONALS

Z

BEST BRANDS

}

FAST SUPPORT 24/7

COMPETITIVE PRICES

200 Louisa Drive Unit 3 40356

859-881-0102

office@premieroverheaddoors.com

Follow Us